Korra vs. Kuvira


A tribute for the Legend of Korra, one of my beloved and favorite show(of course, along with “Avatar: The Last Airbender”). This is the final season aka the last book. I was really sad when I heard about this so I decided to create a fan artwork for the show. And since it seems Kuvira is the final villain against Korra, I decided to do something for the two characters.

Here is the final sketch for the rough idea of the artwork:

korra vs kuvira sketch_a

And here is the final artwork.

korra vs kuvira

Click the picture to view full size.

To all TLoK fans, I hope you’ll like this. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Korra vs. Kuvira

Leave a Reply

